Pages Navigation Menu

Email Contacts

Address
2615 West 32nd St.
Erie, PA  16506-3349
Phone
814-833-6398
Office Hours
9:00AM – 2:30PM Mon-Thurs

9:00-12:00 Friday

 

  Email Directory
Church Office office@eriechrist.org 
Administrative Assistant   Paula Gallaher pgallaher@eriechrist.org 
Pastor Ron Geisler rgeisler@eriechrist.org
Director of
Children’s Ministry
Diane Hall childrensministry@eriechrist.org
Preschool Director Laural Crawford preschool@eriechrist.org
Treasurer Laural Crawford treasurer@eriechrist.org
Lay Leader Harold Yannayon layleader@eriechrist.org
Webmaster    webmaster@eriechrist.org