Address
2615 West 32nd St.
Erie, PA  16506-3349
Phone
814-833-6398
Office Hours
9:00AM – 2:30PM Mon-Thurs

9:00-12:00 Friday

  Email Directory
Church Officeoffice@eriechrist.org 
Administrative Assistant  Paula Gallaherpgallaher@eriechrist.org 
PastorRon Geislerrgeisler@eriechrist.org
Director of
Children’s Ministry
Preschool DirectorLaural Crawfordpreschool@eriechrist.org
TreasurerLaural Crawfordtreasurer@eriechrist.org
Lay LeaderHarold Yannayonlayleader@eriechrist.org
Webmaster  webmaster@eriechrist.org