Address
2615 West 32nd St.
Erie, PA  16506-3349
Phone
814-833-6398
Office Hours
9:00AM – 3:00PM Mon-Thurs

Office Close on Friday

  Email Directory
Church Officeoffice@eriechrist.org 
Administrative Assistant  Lisa Bair┬álbair@eriechrist.org
PastorRon Geislerrgeisler@eriechrist.org
Director of
Children’s Ministry
Danielle Hokechildrensministry@eriechrist.org
Preschool DirectorLaural Crawfordpreschool@eriechrist.org
TreasurerLaural Crawfordtreasurer@eriechrist.org
Lay LeaderHarold Yannayonlayleader@eriechrist.org
Student Ministry  814pathfinders@eriechrist.org
Webmasterwebmaster@eriechrist.org